Mon. Aug 8th, 2022

Final Results From All LGAs Accredited VOTERS: 557443 APC: 223619 PDP: 307955 Obaseki wins with a difference of 84,336 votes #EdoDecides2020 #EdoElection

Governor Godwin Obaseki declared winner, and returning Governor for Edo state.

By Joy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *